I denna sektion

Dela denna sida

Advanced Functions of Excel Formulas: Part 1

  • Thursday 25th January 2018
  • 15:00 and 20:00 CET 
  • 14:00 and 19:00 UK
  • 16:00 and 21:00 EET
  • 09:00 and 14:00 EST

Overview:

learn how to build and troubleshoot formulas and master advanced functions. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced user looking for some extra or new tips, this is a webinar you don’t want to miss. Part 1 of this 2 part series will show you how to –

  • Understand Mathematical Operators
  • Use AutoFunctions
  • Use Relative and Absolute References
  • Explore the Function Ribbon
  • Use the Insert Function Wizard & Dialog Box
  • Use Basic Text, Financial, Date, & Logical Functions
  • Name and Use Ranges of Cells in Formulas
  • Trace and Remove Trace Arrows
  • Use a Watch Window

Sign up for Part 1 & 2 and learn how to put Excel formulas to work for you!

Speaker:

Denis Laflamme

Denis has been a Microsoft Certified Trainer for over 10 years teaching Office courses such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook and OneNote as well as Visual Basic programming. ?

He rounds out his application training skills with experience in team building, conflict resolution, time management and proposal and report writing.

Technical Requirements:

Internet connection and computer speakers for audio.

This webinar will be hosted twice on Thursday 25th January, please register for your preferred time below:

First session

15:00  CET  
14:00  UK Time
09:00  EST

Register Now

Second session

20:00 CET
19:00 UK Time
14:00 EST

Register Now