I denna sektion

Dela denna sida

Kontakta personalen

 

Namn E-postadress Telefon
Stephen Morris

stephen.morris@globalknowledge.se
Managing Director

 

08-445 16 95
Anita Berglund

anita.berglund@globalknowledge.se
Key Account Manager

 

08-445 16 78
Marie Wiking

marie.wiking@globalknowledge.se
Sales

 

08-445 16 90
Stefan Berggren

stefan.berggren@globalknowledge.se
Key Account manager

 


08-445 16 96

Ebba Albråten

ebba.albraten@globalknowledge.se
Sales

 

08-445 16 72
Jenny
Ekholm

jenny.ekholm@globalknowledge.se
Operations

 

08-445 16 88
Lisbeth Afzelius

lisbeth.afzelius@globalknowledge.se
Finance

 

08-445 16 92
Björn Spillberg

bjorn.spillberg@globalknowledge.se
Finance Director

 

08-445 16 93
Rizwan Rashid

rizwan.rashid@globalknowledge.se
IT

 

08-445 16 84